Past Contributors

We thank the following individuals for their contributions to MCAP's work.

Former Researchers and Staff

  • Dr. Katerina Gonzales, Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Brenda Hoppe, Climate Resilience Researcher 
  • Greg Klinger, Climate Resilience Extension Educator

Former Students and Interns

  • Devin Burri, Masters Student 
  • Cole DeWeese, Intern 
  • Olivia Forshee, Intern 
  • Eleanor Mancusi-Ungaro, Undergraduate Researcher
  • Abby Ockler, Intern 
  • Molly Seligman, Intern